I’m dreading his remarks to players not attending White House Super Bowl celebrations…

Let’s hope Mr. Trump doesn’t tweet or even mention it…make the players mad;  don’t give them ammunition.  If he must remark, and he will, let him say this:

“Some of my favorite players aren’t coming.  They’re missing a chance to be honored at the home of all Americans.  I wish them well, I’m sorry for their hate and revel in the great time I’ll have with the great players who’ll be here!”

That’s all………..pleeeeeeeeeeease?

Now please read and comment on my Schiff post below….I know it’s hard to read Trump criticism for some of you, but…………..come on!

2 thoughts on “I’m dreading his remarks to players not attending White House Super Bowl celebrations…”

    1. That’s my opinion, too. But I’m hoping he just ignores them and does no tweeting except with something like I wrote…not take it personally and let the media enjoy slamming him. again. and again

      Like

Leave a comment